Sharing

Art has a poetry and language of it’s own

Photography is one of the ways I like to express myself.  This is an exciting time for me as I’ve finally finished my photography website and I will be writing posts to share some of my thoughts and experiences about my journey in the world of photography.

My Portfolio on the website is a representation of the kinds of things I like to take pictures of.  I have included galleries called Visual Poetry, Creatures, Life, Black & White & Sepia, and Travel.  I will be changing the images on my galleries from time to time so please bookmark it and check back. http://www.marionmccristall.com

Some images are close up and personal and others show landscapes or people at a distance.  Take a moment to check out my  Black & White & Sepia Gallery.  I love the tonal contrasts, graphic qualities, and the artistic interpretation provided in monochromatic images.

Hopefully some of my images will help you find your own artistic language and a way to express it with your photography.

Some of my images can be purchased at Fine Art America.

Art Prints

One thought on “Sharing

  1. Hi Marion: All your photos are amazing, love them all. Keep up the good work, as really enjoy seeing what you have been shooting. Cheers! Irene

Leave a Reply

