Merry Christmas ~ An E-card for my readers

Have you licked the last stamp and posted your Christmas cards?

It’s nice to get a card in the mail with the personal touch of a few words and the name of someone you care about. I like to tear open the envelope and enjoy the beautiful designs that my friends and family have chosen.

It’s hard to believe that only a few years ago  the ultimate eco-friendly cards were made of recycled paper. Today, many of us are sending holiday greetings by email. I know it’s not as hands-on and doesn’t offer the reader the pleasure of feeling the texture of the paper, seeing the sparkly images, or putting them on display…as some like to do. However, for me, it’s still a way to show others that I care. It’s not too late for you to reach out and touch someone with an e-card. There are several sites that offer the service for free.

I created this little greeting to send to my friends and want to share it with all of my readers.

I hope you have a happy holiday filled with hours of contentment.

Wishing you peace, love, joy, and a Merry Christmas!

Marion

Leave a Reply

